Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Police Chief

Fraser/Winter Park Police Department
Physical Address: 79050 Main Street, Winter Park Station
Winter Park, CO 80482
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 211
Winter Park, CO 80482

Grand County Dispatch: (970) 725-3549          Emergencies: 911 
 

Dial (970) 722-7779 for the Fraser/Winter Park Police Department

(non-emergencies)

Trainor, Glen Chief of Police gtrainor@wpgov.com Ext. 101
Ybarra, Roy Sergeant rybarra@wpgov.com Ext. 102
Harmon, Matt Sergeant mharmon@wpgov.com Ext. 103
Wright, Ken Officer kwright@wpgov.com Ext. 105
Curran, Sean Officer scurran@wpgov.com Ext. 108
Ransom, Donnie Officer dransom@wpgov.com Ext. 107
Murdoch, Matthew Officer mmurdoch@wpgov.com Ext. 115
Rauch, Bobby Officer brauch@wpgov.com Ext. 106
McHenry, Carol Police/Court Clerk cmchenry@wpgov.com Ext. 100