Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Town Board

Town Board of Trustees

There will be only ONE meeting in December 2013.  The meeting will be held on the 9th to finalize the 2014 budget.


Please click on the name of the person you wish to email or select All.  For agendas, minutes or meeting materials please select the appropriate tab to the left.



Chris Tookey(2016)


Karla Safranski(2014)  Malcolm MacDougal(2014)  Pat Swonger(2014)  David Zanoni(2016)  Tracy Boeyink(2016)  Anthony Edwards(2014)