Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Mayor and Trustees

The Town of Estes Park Board of Trustees consists of seven elected members; the Mayor and six Trustees.  All are elected for four-year terms, with three Trustess elected at each regular municipal election.  Regular municipal elections are held the first Tuesday of April in even-numbered years. 


Regular meetings of the Town Board are held in Town Hall, 170 MacGregor Avenue, Estes Park, Colorado, on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at 7:00 p.m.  Agendas, packet materials, and meeting minutes and Town Board meeting procedures are available on-line.


Written correspondence may be sent to the Mayor and Trustees at P.O. Box 1200, Estes Park, CO  80517


In addition, Coffee-Chats are held the first Wednesday of each month at 8:00 a.m. at the Estes Park Senior Center, 220 Fourth Street, providing an opportunity for community members to discuss local projects and issues with Town officials in an informal atmosphere.


The following are procedural policies approved by the Town Board:  Town Board Code of Conduct, Town Board Meeting Order of Business, Town Board Motions, and Public Guide to Town Board Meetings.



Mayor Trustee

William C. "Bill" Pinkham, Mayor

 Wendy Koenig, Mayor Pro Tem


Trustee Trustee Holcomb Trustee Nelson Trustee Norris Trustee Phipps

 John Ericson, Trustee


 Bob Holcomb, Trustee


  Ward Nelson, Trustee


  Ron Norris, Trustee


 John Phipps, Trustee