Colorado Department of Revenue
Text  Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size


Colorado State Capitol

The Enforcement Group is comprised of 6 Divisions within the Colorado Department of Revenue. These Divisions are Gaming, Liquor-Tobacco, Racing, Hearings, Medical Marijuana, Automobile Investigations and Safety and Security.


Its mission is to uniformly enforce Colorado laws in a fair, consistent and equitable manner through education, compliance, administrative and criminal enforcement.


For more on the Enforcement Group's functions, please visit the Enforcement website.


For more information on specific Enforcement divisions, please visit their websites: