Banner Art
Text  Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size

Liquor Industry Compliance Working Group

Liquor Compliance Working Group Meeting 
Friday, April 11, 2014 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm 
Bryan Cave (Manuel Martinez Hosting)
1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 4100 (41st Floor)
Denver, Colorado 80203

March 28th Meeting

- Minutes

- Bullets

- Recommendation Template

- Pre-Break Recording

- Post-Break Recording

The Colorado Department of Revenue (Department) and the Colorado Liquor Enforcement Division (Division) are seeking your input and participation in a series of workshops designed to enhance the working relationship between the Division and the Liquor Industry and identify effective and transparent regulatory processes.
Working Group Members 
 Kelly Rosenberg
 Attorney General's Office
 Erick Bergman
 Colorado Counties, Inc  
 Kevin Bommer
 Colorado Municipal League
 Sharon T. Liu
 Community Prevention Representative 
 Ron Kammerzell
 Department of Revenue
 Kevin Patterson
 Governor's Office
 Officer Brady Allen
 Law Enforcement Representative
 Patrick Maroney
 Liquor Enforcement Division
 Rep. Dan Pabon
 Colorado Legislator
 Andrew Lemley
 Liquor - Brewery (Small Brewery)
 Bob Hunt
 Liquor - Brewery (Large Brewery)
 Shayne Madsen
 Liquor - Brewery (Large Brewery)
 Laura Long
 Liquor - Brewpub
 Stephen Gould
 Liquor - Distillery (State View)
 Joan Green Turner
 Liquor - Distillery (National View)
 Jeanne McEvoy
 Liquor - Off Premises (Statewide)
 Jim Shpall
 Liquor - Off Premises (Independent)
 Pete Meersman
 Liquor - On Premises (Restaurants)
 Dave Reitz
 Liquor - On Premises (Taverns)
 Micki Hackenberger
 Liquor - Wholesaler
 Doug Caskey
 Liquor - Winery (State)
 Chuck McGrigg
 Liquor - Winery (National)
 John Tipton
 Liquor Attorney
 Manuel Martinez
 Liquor Attorney
 Ilana Kurtzig
 John Carlson Jr.
 Member at Large