DOR Enforcement
Text  Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size

Board Members

Red Rock Valley

The 9 member Dealer Board meets monthly to conduct rule making hearings, make policy decisions, consider licensing matters, review complaints and take disciplinary action against licensees. Board members are appointed by the governor to serve three-year terms. The Board is comprised of three motor vehicle dealers, three used motor vehicle dealers, and three public members.


Board President

Jason M. Wagner

Public Member


1st Vice-President

Joe Gebhardt

Davidson-Gebhardt Chevrolet - Subaru of Loveland


2nd Vice-President

Deborah Thompson

Automotive Search, Inc.


Chris Hefty

Public Member


Stan Martin

Stans Auto Sales, Westminster


Justin Franks

Cherry Creek Automotive


Michael Jorgensen

Red Noland Auto Group - Colorado Springs


Robert Endter

Public Member


Anthony Brownlee

Land Rover Denver


Questions regarding board actions and appeal requests should be directed to: