Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

OIT Leadership Team

The depth and wealth of experience by our leaders has enabled OIT to successfully meet the mandates set forth in Senate Bill 08-155 and become a true enterprise provider of information and communication technology services to the Executive Branch.


Executive Leadership Team (ELT)


BulletSecretary of Technology and State Chief Information Officer - Sumana (Suma) Nallapati 


BulletDeputy Chief Information Officer & Chief Financial Officer - Brenda Berlin


BulletChief Communications Officer & PIO - Tauna Lockhart 


BulletChief Customer Officer - William Chumley 


BulletChief Information Security Officer - Deborah (Debbi) Blyth  


Bullet Chief Strategy Officer - Monica Coughlin 


BulletChief Technology Officer - David McCurdy    


 Org Chart Icon  Organizational Framework