Colorado Economic Recovery and Accountability

Loan Agreements

Loan Agreements


Drinking Water State Revolving Fund

Arabian Acres Metropolitan District 
Town of Blanca 
City of Brighton 
Town of Cheyenne Wells 
Colorado City Metropolitan Distrcit 
Divide MPC Metropolitan District #1 
City of Florence 
Town of Fraser, INC 
Gateway Metropolitan District 
Town of Georgetown 
HiLand Acres Water & Sanitation 
Town of Hot Sulphur Springs 
Town of Kit Carson 
Town of Kremmling
City of La Juanta 
City of Lamar 
Manitou Springs - (1) (2) (3)
Town of Norwood 
Town of Ophir 
City of Rocky Ford 
Seibert City Hall 
Town of Ridgway 


Clean Water State Revolving Fund

Town of Bayfield 
Town of Erie  
Town of Georgetown 
County of Gunnison 
Pagosa Area Water & Sanitation District 
Town of Redcliff 
Town of Rye 
Fremont Sanitation District 
City of Manitou Springs 
City of Pueblo 
Monument Sanitation District 
Widefield Water & Sanitation District