Colorado Economic Recovery and Accountability

County Reports

The county reports show a break out of Recovery Act funds going to each county. The reports were compiled from a variety of sources, including data received directly from government agencies and information posted on the federal Recovery Act website. The reports are not comprehensive and do not include a range of direct benefits to Coloradans, including tax breaks for working families and businesses and $250 checks to Social Security recipients and COBRA benefits to laid-off workers. The reports will be updated periodically.

Adams Alamosa Arapahoe Archuleta Baca Bent Boulder Broomfield Chaffee Cheyenne Clear Creek Conejos Costilla Crowley Custer Delta Denver Dolores Douglas Eagle El Paso Elbert Fremont Garfield Gilpin Grand Gunnison Hinsdale Huerfano Jackson Jefferson Kiowa Kit Carson La Plata Lake Larimer Las Animas Lincoln Logan Mesa Mineral Moffat Montezuma Montrose Morgan Otero Ouray Park Phillips Pitkin Prowers Pueblo Rio Blanco Rio Grande Routt Saguache San Juan San Miguel Sedgwick Summit Teller Washington Weld Yuma

Click to view county information