Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Solar Discussion Group

The Colorado Energy Office (CEO) is bringing together stakeholders from the solar industry, the solar advocacy community, and the utility industry to engage in a direct conversation about potential solar policies in Colorado.  The group expects to learn from efforts in other states and develop a framework for addressing the interests and major concerns of all parties. Ultimately, the group may develop consensus language for use in legislation and regulation in the coming years.


Solar discussion group participants:


Adam Eichber - Headwaters Strategies (representing SEIA)

Annie Lappé - Vote Solar

Ann Hendrickson - Black Hills Energy

Bill Levis - Office of Consumer Counsel

Chris Neil - Office of Consumer Counsel

Deb Sundin - Xcel Energy

Drew Bolin - Colorado PUC Staff

Eddie Stern - CoSEIA

Frank Prager - Xcel Energy

Fred Stoffel - Black Hills Energy

John Hereford - Oakleaf Partners

Rebecca Lim - Colorado PUC Staff

Rick Gilliam - Vote Solar

Ron Fernandez - Office of Consumer Counsel

Sara Birmingham - SEIA



Solar Discussion Media Advisory

Meeting Agenda October 29, 2013  

John Shenot Solar Tariff Presentation