Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Council Representatives

The Greening Government Council


The Greening Government Council develops the appropriate policies and procedures to implement the goals and objectives of the Greening Government Executive Orders, including any exemptions or exceptions to the standards that the Council deems appropriate.


Greening Government Program Manager
Hillary Dobos -
hillary.dobos@state.co.us


Department of Agriculture
Eric Lane - 303-239-4182 or
eric.lane@ag.state.co.us
Heidi Phillips - 303-867-9242 or
heidi.phillips@ag.state.co.us


Department of Corrections
Diana Dean - 719-226-4128 or
Diana.Dean@doc.state.co.us
Patricia Pettus - 719-226-4129 or
patricia.pettus@doc.state.co.us
Richard Schulte - 970-521-8821x3636 or
richard.schulte@doc.state.co.us
John Gillogley - 719-226-4124 or
john.gillogley@doc.state.co.us


Department of Education
Barbara Lautenbach - 303-866-6932 or
lautenbach_b@cde.state.co.us


Colorado Energy Office (CEO)
To be announced


Governor’s Office of State Planning & Budgeting (OSPB)
Mark Cavanaugh - 303-866-2628 or
mark.cavanaugh@state.co.us


Department of Health Care Policy & Financing
Diane Rodriguez - 303-866-2868 or
diane.rodriguez@state.co.us
Heather Allen - 303-866-6092 or
heather.allen@state.co.us


Department of Higher Education (CCHE)
Inta Morris - 303-866-4031 or
inta.morris@dhe.state.co.us


Department of Human Services
Dave Piatek - 303-866-7297 or
david.piatek@state.co.us
Joel Pavelis - 303-866-3443 or
joel.pavelis@state.co.us


Department of Labor & Employment
Ron Arthur - 303-318-8005 or
ron.arthur@state.co.us
Richard Jaramillo -
richard.jaramillo@state.co.us


Department of Law (Attorney General’s Office)
Annette Quill -
annette.quill@state.co.us
Patsy Maes - 303-866-5313 or
patsy.maes@state.co.us


Department of Local Affairs
Greg Schroeder - 303-866-2681 or
greg.schroeder@state.co.us


Department of Military & Veterans Affairs
Brett Jackson - 720-250-1364 or
brett.d.jackson.nfg@mail.mil


Department of Natural Resources
Tom Browning - 303-866-4804 or
tom.browning@state.co.us
Gary Thorson -
gary.thorson@state.co.us
Kalie Nye - 303.291.7395 or
Kalie.Nye@state.co.us
Kathryn Radke -
kathryn.radke@state.co.us
Kevin Reidy -
Kevin.reidy@state.co.us


Department of Personnel & Administration
Richard Lee - 303-866-3838 or
richard.lee@state.co.us
Rod Vanderwall - 303-866-6110 or
Rod.Vanderwall@state.co.us
Art Hale - 303-866-5531 or
art.hale@state.co.us
John Utterback - 303-866-6100 or
john.utterback@state.co.us


Department of Public Health & Environment
Patrick Hamel - 303-692-2979 or
patrick.hamel@state.co.us


Department of Public Safety
Jane Crisman - 303-239-4412 or
Jane.Crisman@cdps.state.co.us


Department of Regulatory Agencies
Brian Tobias - 303-894-2994 or
brian.tobias@dora.state.co.us


Department of Revenue
Nancy Griffith - 303-866-3724 or
ngriffith@spike.dor.state.co.us


Secretary of State’s Office
Cheryl D. Hodges - 303-894-2200 x6115 or
cheryl.hodges@sos.state.co.us


Department of Transportation
Joe Mahoney - 720-363-1675 or
joe.mahoney@dot.state.co.us


Department of Treasury
Charles Scheibe - 303-866-5826 or
charles.scheibe@state.co.us