Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Contact Us

 
 
 
 
Main Numbers
Executive Director's Office (Executive Director, Human Resources, Accounting & Financial Services)
303-864-7720
 
 
Division of Local Government
303-864-7720                                             
 
Division of Housing
303-864-7810                                                 
 
 
Division of Property Taxation
303-864-7777
 
 
Board of Assessment Appeals
303-864-7710 
 
 
Regional Managers:

Executive Director's Office:
1313 Sherman Street, Room 518
Denver, CO 80203
303-864-7720 * Fax 303-866-7879
dola.helpdesk@state.co.us

 

Reeves Brown, Executive Director
reeves.brown@state.co.us

 
Bruce Eisenhauer, Deputy Director
303-864-7862
bruce.eisenhauer@state.co.us
 
 
Mark Zamora, Executive Assistant
mark.zamora@state.co.us
303-864-7860
 
 
Linda Rice, Public Information Officer
303-864-7864
 
 
Barbara Casey, Controller,
Accounting & Financial Services
1313 Sherman Street, Room 315
Denver, CO 80203
303-864-7867 * Fax 303-864-7881

 


Board of Assessment Appeals
1313 Sherman Street, Room 315
Denver, CO 80203
303-864-7710 * Fax 303-864-7719
baa@state.co.us

 

Mike Beery, Director
303-864-7717
mike.beery@state.co.us

 

 


 

Division of Housing
1313 Sherman Street, Room 500
Denver, CO  80203
303-864-7810 * Fax 303-864-7856
TDD/TTY: 303-864-7758
housing.helpdesk@state.co.us

 

Pat Coyle, Director
303-864-7811
pat.coyle@state.co.us

 

Alison George, Deputy Director
303-864-7818
alison.george@state.co.us

 


Division of Local Government
1313 Sherman Street, Room 521
Denver, CO 80203
303-864-7720 * Fax 303-864-7759
dlg.helpdesk@state.co.us

 

Chantal Unfug, Director
303-864-7721
chantal.unfug@state.co.us

 

Charles Unseld, Deputy Director
303-864-7722
charles.unseld@state.co.us

 


Division of Property Taxation
1313 Sherman Street, Room 419
Denver, CO 80203
303-864-7777 * Fax 303-864-7799
dpt.helpdesk@state.co.us

 

JoAnn Groff, Property Tax Administrator
303-864-7776
joann.groff@state.co.us