Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Advisory Committee

Reeves Brown
Executive Director, Department of Local Affairs


Don Hunt (alternate Debra Perkins-Smith)
Executive Director, Department of Transportation


Robert K. Hammond (alternate Ted Hughes)
Commissioner, Department of Education


Mike King (alternate Ginny Brannon or Robert Randall)
Executive Director, Department of Natural Resources


Donna Davis
Department of Public Health and Environment


Kelly Arnold
Town Manager, Town of Windsor


Mary Jo Downey
Executive Director, East Central Council of Local Governments


Kenneth Parsons
Former Rio Blanco County Commissioner


Barry Shioshita
CFO/Director of Finance, Southeast Mental Health Services


Vicki Spencer
Energy Use Specialist, Gunnison County Electric Association 


Susan B. Alvillar
Community Affairs Representative, WPX Energy


Karla Distel
Grand Junction Housing Authority