Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Community Development Office (CDO)

CDO

Overview

 

The Community Development Office empowers Colorado local governments by providing various technical and financial resources related to land use planning, economic development, and sustainable community development.  Through workshops and training, one-on-one assistance, and an in-depth resource library, the Community Development Office offers creative solutions for helping local governments tackle complex problems. 

 

 

 Resource Library  Colorado Main Street Program  Workshops

 


 

CDO Listserv 

 

The Community Development Office publishes a Listserv once a month highlighting upcoming events, important news and announcements, and other interesting links we receive in our inboxes related to land use planning, economic development, sustainable community development, funding sources, and employment opportunities. 

 

Join the Listserv


 

 

Contact Us: 

 

Community Development Office (CDO)

1313 Sherman Street, Room 521

Denver, CO  80203

303.864.7720 (main)

303.864.7759 (fax)

 

Andy Hill, CDO Program Manager

303.864.7725

andy.hill@state.co.us

 

Shay Ives, Community Revitalization Specialist

303.864.7728

shay.ives@state.co.us

 

Tim Katers, CDBG-DR Planning Program Manager

303.864.7888

tim.katers@state.co.us

 

Waverly Klaw, Long-Term Recovery Planner

303.864.7756

waverly.klaw@state.co.us

 

KC McFerson, CDBG-DR Watershed Program Manager

303.864.7887

kc.mcferson@state.co.us

 

Anne Miller, AICP, Senior Planner

303.864.7726

anne.miller@state.co.us

 

Tim Stroh, AIA, Main Street Preservation Architect

303.864.7729

tim.stroh@state.co.us

 

Stephanie Troller, Main Street Coordinator, Economic Development Specialist

303.864.7727

stephanie.troller@state.co.us