Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Contact

Commissioners

 

 

District 1

K Joe Kinnie

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-2454

Joe.Kinnie@phillipscounty.co

BOCC Chair & District 2

Harlan Stern

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-2454

Harlan.Stern@phillipscounty.co

District 3

Donald Lock

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-2454

Donald.Lock@phillipscounty.co

Elected Officials

 

 

Assessor

Douglas Kamery

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-3151

Doug.Kamery@phillipscounty.co

Clerk & Recorder

Madene “Beth” Zilla

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-3131

Beth.Zilla@phillipscounty.co

Sheriff

Charles “Rob” Urbach

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-3644

Rob.Urbach@phillipscounty.co

Treasurer & Public Trustee

Linda L Statz

PO Box 267

Holyoke, Co 80734

(970) 854-2822

Linda.Statz@phillipscounty.co

Department Heads

 

 

Administrator

Randy Schafer

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-3778

Randy.Schafer@phillipscounty.co

Communications Center Director Marion “Kenny” Gaskill

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-2735

Kenny.Gaskill@phillipscounty.co

District 1 Road Foreman

Evan Consalvos

135 Malden

Amherst, CO

(970) 854-4173

Evan.Consalvos@phillipscounty.co

District 2 Road Foreman

Kevin Scott

420 E Denver St

Holyoke, CO

(970) 854-3529

Kevin.Scott@phillipscounty.co

District 3 Road Foreman

David “Mike” Salyards

433 E Fletcher

Haxtun, CO

(970) 774-7422

Mike.Salyards@phillipscounty.co

Event Center Reservations

Carrie Anderson

PO Box 328

Holyoke, CO

(970) 854-3616

reservations@phillipscounty.co

Fairgrounds Complex Supervisor

Dan Waln

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 466-0482

Daniel.Waln@phillipscounty.co

Landfill Manager

Bill Andrews

County Road 29

Holyoke, CO

(970) 854-2166

Bill.Andrews@phillipscounty.co

Social Services Director

Jacalyn Reynolds

127 E Denver St

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-2280

jacalyn.reynolds@state.co.us

Victim’s Advocate

Kay Schmidt

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-3144

Kay.Schmidt@phillipscounty.co

Weed & Pest Manager

Kerri Doleshall

443 E Fletcher

Haxtun, CO 80737

(970) 774-7453

Kerri.Doleshall@phillipscounty.co