Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

EMS Council

Moffat County EMS Council

Current List as of September 6, 2012  

Verlaine Cowart CSP Communications
K.C. Hume Moffat County Sheriff's Office
Beka Warren County Coroner's Office
Dan Bingham Bears Ears Crisis Management Team
Bill Leonard Craig Police Department
Janice Nicoletto County appointed Public Representative
Richard Nichols TMH EMS
Troy Hampton Craig Fire & Rescue
Jeffrey Womble Medical Director
Tanya Stoffle Rio Tinto Energy EMS
Sherrie Johnson Maybell EMS
Penny McCoy Tri-State EMS
Tom Soos Moffat County Emergency Manager
Tom Mathers County Commissioner
Charity Neal TMH ER
Eric Schmidt RETAC
Jim Johnson CO Dept. of Public Health
Michael Toovey Search & Rescue
Shanna Kinney Rangely Hospital


Meets 1st Tuesday of every other month in the Public Safety Center Training Room, 800 W. 1st Street, 6:00 p.m.



December 10, 2013