Banner Art

Archive 2013 Senate Transportation

The Senate Transportation Committee considers matters concerning motor vehicle law, traffic regulation, transportation funding, public infrastructure, and other subject areas related to the state transportation system.  In addition, the committee has legislative oversight responsibility for the Department of Transportation and the Public Utilities Commission.


Committee Members

Nancy Todd, Chair

Cheri Jahn, Vice-Chair


Matt Jones


Steve King

  George Rivera  







Staff Contacts:  Mistia Zuckerman * Phone: (303) 866-4364


2013 Committee Schedule

Meeting Days



Meeting Information


2:00 PM

SCR 352

Senate Calendar

Bills and Fiscal Notes 

  (Access Instructions) 

Meeting Summaries and Votes

(Access Instructions) 



SCR 352




2013 Interim Committee Meetings (Joint Transportation)
Meeting Information Time Location
December 17* Agenda Summary 9:00 a.m. HCR 0107
December 17* Agenda Summary 3:00 p.m. HCR 0107
*2013-14 Smart Act Hearings

 The Legislative Council Staff prepares memoranda, bill tracking documents, summaries of legislation, reports, and issue briefs related to transportation and motor vehicles.



Bookmark and Share