Banner Art

Wildfire Matters Review Committee

 Report to Legislative Council


 Final Report



Committee Members

Senators Representatives
Jeanne Nicholson, Chair Millie Hamner, Vice-chair
 Matt Jones  Perry Buck
Steve King  Thomas Exum
Ellen Roberts Mike McLachlan
Lois Tochtrop Dan Nordberg

 Staff Contacts:

 Bo Pogue
Damion Pechota
Alex Schatz

(303) 866-3521
To contact committee staff, please email:





2014 Committee Schedule
Meeting Information


August 4 Agenda  Summary 9:00 a.m. HCR 0112

 August 25

Agenda  Summary 9:00 a.m. SCR 356 
 September 10 Agenda  Summary 9:00 a.m.  TBD
    September 26 Agenda  Summary 9:00 a.m.  TBD


Reports, Issue Briefs, and Memoranda
Date Title/Subject



Proposed Legislation
Bill Designation
Bill Topic
Former Bill Designation


Bills Not Recommended to Legislative Council
Bill Designation Short Title



Bookmark and Share