Banner Art

Archives 2012 Senate Transportation

The Senate Transportation Committee considers matters concerning motor vehicle law, traffic regulation, transportation funding, public infrastructure, and other subject areas related to the state transportation system.  In addition, the committee has legislative oversight responsibility for the Department of Transportation and the Public Utilities Commission.


Committee Members

Evie Hudak, Chair

Suzanne Williams, Vice-Chair


Steve King


Scott Renfroe

  Nancy Spence  
  Linda Newell   Gail Schwartz  







Staff Contacts:  Kori Donaldson * Phone: (303) 866-4976

2012 Committee Schedule

Meeting Days



Meeting Information


2:00 PM

SCR 352

Senate Calendar

Bills and Fiscal Notes 

  (Access Instructions) 

Meeting Summaries and Votes

  (Access Instructions) 



SCR 352