Banner Art

Archive 2011 Senate Transportation

The Senate Transportation Committee considers matters concerning motor vehicle law, traffic regulation, transportation funding, public infrastructure, and other subject areas related to the state transportation system.  In addition, the committee has legislative oversight responsibility for the Department of Transportation and the Public Utilities Commission.


Committee Members

Evie Hudak, Chair

Suzanne Williams, Vice-Chair


Steve King

  Gail Schwartz  

Lois Tochtrop


Scott Renfroe

  Nancy Spence  







Staff Contacts:  Kelli Kelty * Phone: (303) 866-3518

2011 Committee Schedule

Meeting Days



Meeting Information


1:30 PM

SCR 352

Senate Calendar

Bills and Fiscal Notes 

  (Access Instructions) 

Meeting Summaries and Votes

  (Access Instructions) 



SCR 352





General Committee Information

Sign up here to receive periodic committee updates and schedule changes.



Bookmark and Share