Banner Art

Archives House Select Committee on Strategic Renewable Energy 2006


Committee Members


Kevin Lundberg
Alice Madden
Ray Rose
Rafael Gallegos, Vice-Chairman
Judy Solano, Chairman
Staff Contacts - David Beaujon,, 303-866-4781
Geoff Johnson,,
Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the hearing date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each hearing. After the hearing has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same hearing date link.
2006 Committee Schedule
Date Time Location
February 23, 2006 11:42 A.M. SupCt.
March 22, 2006 1:30 P.M.
Legislative Services Building (Hearing Room A)
April 5, 2006 Afternoon

Tour of National Renewable Energy Laboratory (Golden, Colorado

April 12, 2006 1:30 P.M. Old Supreme Court Chambers
April 26, 2006 1:30 P.M. Legislative Services Building (Hearing Room A)


Staff Reports and Committee Memoranda


March 21, 2006

Renewable Energy Legislation in 2006

April 26, 2006

Policy Recommendations for Renewable Energy

Bookmark and Share