Banner Art

Water Resources Review Committee

Report to Legislative Council


Final Report



Committee Members

Senators Representatives
Ellen Roberts, Chair Ed Vigil, Vice-chair
Randy Baumgardner Jeni Arndt
Mary Hodge Jon Becker
Matt Jones Don Coram
Jerry Sonnenberg Diane Mitsch Bush
 Staff Contacts:
David Beaujon
Meghan O'Connor
Clare Pramuk
Greg Sobetski
(303) 866-3521
To contact committee staff, please email:



2015 Committee Schedule
Meeting Information




2015 Committee Field Trips
Date Location
Colorado Water Congress
Wednesday, August 19 - Friday, August 21
Vail Cascade Resort
Vail, Colorado
Optional Tour

Reports, Issue Briefs, Presentations, and Memoranda
Date Title/Subject


Proposed Legislation
Bill Designation
Bill Topic
Former Bill Designation


Bills Not Recommended to Legislative Council
 Bill Designation Short Title



Bookmark and Share