Banner Art

Archives Interim 2005 SB 221 HIFA Waiver Committee Hearings


  Executive Summary/Final Report  


Committee Members

Senators Representatives
Bob Hagedorn, Co-chair Betty Boyd, Co-chair
Deanna Hanna  Bill Berens
Steve Johnson Lauri Clapp
Kenneth Kester Mark Cloer
Shawn Mitchell Jerry Frangas
 Paula Sandoval Gwyn Green
Brandon Shaffer Kevin Lundberg
Anne McGihon
James Riesberg
John Soper
Debbie Stafford
Jim Sullivan
Paul Weissman
Staff Contact - Elizabeth Burger,
Janis Baron, 
Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the hearing date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each hearing. After the hearing has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same hearing date link. Committee reports and memoranda prepared by staff will be available through the Staff Reports and Memos link above. The final report of the committee will be available, upon completion, through the Final Report link above.  After August 25, 2004, recordings of hearings held out-side of the State Capitol Building will be provided in Windows Media Audio Format. 

2005 Committee Schedule
Hearing Date Time Location Out-State Recordings
July 12, 2005   10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. HCR 0112

July 27, 2005 


10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Union Colony Civic Center, 710 10th Ave., Greeley

August 9, 2005   


9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Doubletree Hotel, 5010 Camino Del Rio, Durango

August 26, 2005


10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Pueblo County Conference Room, 1001 N. Santa Fe Avenue, Pueblo

 Pueblo - 

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3
August 31, 2005    9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. SCR 356




Sound Files from July 12 Hearing

Hearing Sound

File Part 1

Hearing Sound

File Part 2

Hearing Sound

File Part 3

Bookmark and Share