Banner Art

Archives Interim 2001 Congressional Redistricting Subcommittee

Committee Members

Representatives

Senators

Joe Stengel, Co-Chair Terry Phillips, Co-Chair
Keith King Doug Lamborn
Rosemary Marshall Ron Teck
Valentin Vigil Bill Thiebaut
   
Staff Contacts 
Jim Hill, jim.hill@state.co.us 303-866-4790;  Josh Harwood, josh.harwood@state.co.us 303-866-4796; 
Scott Nachtrieb, scott.nachtrieb@state.co.us  303-866-4752
Chris Ward, chris.ward@state.co.us  303-866-5834

 

Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the Meeting Date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each meeting. After the meeting has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same Meeting Date link. To connect to an audio link for a meeting in progress, click on the appropriate room number below.

 

2001 Meeting Schedule
Date Meeting Time Location
 Friday, July 20  Committee
Meeting
1:30 p.m.

State Capitol,  HCR 0107

 Monday, July 30  Public Testimony 6 - 8 p.m. Pueblo Community College 
(Occiato Theater)
Located in the Gorsich Advanced Technology Center
 Tuesday, August 7  Public Testimony 6 - 8 p.m. City Auditorium
Grand Junction
 Wednesday, August 22  Public Testimony 6 - 8 p.m. Board of County Commissioners Hearing Room
 27 E. Vermijo Avenue, 3rd Floor
Colorado Springs
 Monday, August 27  Congressional delegation 6 - 9 p.m. Hearing Room A
Legislative Services Building
 Thursday, August 30  Public Testimony 6 - 9 p.m. Lory Student Center, Room 229
Colorado State University
Fort Collins
 Wednesday, September 5  Public Testimony 6 - 9 p.m. HCR 0112
State Capitol
Thursday, September 6 Public Testimony 4 - 6 p.m.. Auraria Campus
Main Library, Room 008
Wednesday, September 12
CANCELLED
Consider plan proposals 9:30 a.m. HCR 0112
State Capitol
Thursday, September 13 Consider plan proposals 9:30 a.m. HCR 0112
State Capitol
Friday, September 14
CANCELLED
Consider plan proposals 9:30 a.m. HCR 0112
State Capitol



Bookmark and Share