Banner Art

Archives Interim 2000 Water Committee

 SB 96- 074   

 Final Report 

Committee Members

Rep. Diane Hoppe, Chair

Sen. Doug Lamborn, Vice-Chair

Rep. Al Gagliardi Sen. John Evans
Rep. Mark Paschall Sen. Ed Perlmutter
Rep. Jack Taylor Sen. Terry Phillips
Rep. Brad Young  
Staff Contact
David Beaujon,, and
Allison Pasternak, 

Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the hearing date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each hearing. After the hearing has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same hearing date link. Committee reports and memoranda prepared by staff will be available through the Staff Reports and Memos link above. The final report of the committee will be available, upon completion, through the Final Report link above.  
2000 Committee Schedule
Hearing Date Time Location
 August 10, 2000  9:30a.m.-5:00p.m. HCR 0112
 September 20, 2000  10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. HCR 0112



Proposed Legislation
Bill Designation Short Title
 Bill A  Concerning Extension of the Special Water Committee


Bookmark and Share