Banner Art

Archives Interim 2000 Welfare Committee


 Final Report 

Committee Members

Representatives Senators
Rep. Marcy Morrison
Sen. Mary Ellen Epps 
Rep. Kay Alexander Sen. John Evans
Rep. Nolbert Chavez Sen. Doug Linkhart
Rep. Ben Clarke Sen. Marilyn Musgrave
Rep. Rob Fairbank Sen. Peggy Reeves
Rep. Bob Hagedorn Sen. Dorothy Rupert
Rep. Lynn Hefley Sen. Dottie Wham
Rep. Steve Johnson  
Rep. Joyce Lawrence  
Rep. Gloria Leyba  
Rep. Shawn Mitchell  
Rep. Lois Tochtrop  
Rep. John Witwer  
Staff Contact:  Jim Hill,;
Whitney Gustin,, 303-866-3521

Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the hearing date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each hearing. After the hearing has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same hearing date link. Committee reports and memoranda prepared by staff will be available through the Staff Reports and Memos link above. The final report of the committee will be available, upon completion, through the Final Report link above.  
2000 Committee Schedule
Hearing Date Time Location
 September 14, 2000 

10:00 a.m.

HCR 0112

 October 2, 2000  10:00 a.m. HCR 0112



Proposed Legislation
Bill Designation Short Title
 Bill A  Earned Income Disregards.
 Bill B  Requirements for Reporting Earnings for Transitional Medicaid.

Bookmark and Share