Banner Art

Archives Joint Legislative Computer Management Committee 2001




Representatives Senators
Rep. Alice Madden Sen. Bob Hagedorn
Rep. Mark Paschall Sen. Ron May
Rep. Tom Plant Sen. Terry Phillips
Rep. Glenn Scott Sen. Ron Teck




Staff Contact - Scott Nachtrieb,,
Dan Chapman,



Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the hearing date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each hearing. After the hearing has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same hearing date link. Committee reports and memoranda prepared by staff will be available through the Staff Reports and Memos link above. The final report of the committee will be available, upon completion, through the Final Report link above.  


Bookmark and Share