Banner Art

Archives Capitol Building Advisory Committee 2004


Committee Members

Rep. Ramey Johnson, Chair

Sen. Steve Johnson, Vice Chair

Ms. Georgianna Contiguglia

Mr. Frank Lombardi

Mr. Tim Drago Ms. Barbara McTurk
Mr. David Hite Mr. Paul Schauer
Ms. Joan Johnson Ms. Diann Sill
Mr. C.W. (Chick) Lee Ms. Heather Witwer




Staff Contacts


Steve Tammeus,   303-866-3521 
Cathy Eslinger,  303-866-3521


Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the Meeting Date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each meeting. After the meeting has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same Meeting Date link.    

Bookmark and Share