Banner Art

Archives Capitol Building Advisory Committee 2005



Committee Members

Mr. Hugh Fowler, Chair

Sen. Steve Johnson, Vice Chair

Ms. Georgianna Contiguglia

Ms. Rachel Nance

Ms. Karen Goldman Mr. Paul Schauer
Mr. David Hite Ms. Diann Sill
Mr. C.W. (Chick) Lee Mr. Richard Weingardt
Mr. Frank Lombardi Rep. Paul Weissmann


Staff Contact - Dan Chapman,, (303) 866-4798
Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the Meeting Date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each meeting. After the meeting has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same Meeting Date link.                 
2005 Committee Schedule
Meeting Date Time Location 
January 7, 2005  1:30 p.m.  HCR 0111
 March 11, 2005 2:00 p.m. HCR 0109
April 29, 2005 1:30 p.m. HCR 0109
May 20, 2005 1:30 p.m. HCR 0109
September 30, 2005 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. HCR 0109
November 4, 2005 1:30 p.m. HCR 0112

Bookmark and Share