Banner Art

Archives Capitol Building Advisory Committee 2007



Committee Members

Mr. Hugh Fowler, Chair

Rep. Paul Weissmann, Vice Chair

Sen. Bob Bacon

Mr. C.W. (Chick) Lee
Ms. Georgianna Contiguglia Mr. Frank Lombardi
Ms. Marilyn Eddins Mr. Edward C. Nichols
Ms. Karen Goldman Ms. Diann Sill
Mr. David Hite Mr. Richard Weingardt
Staff Contact - Dan Chapman,, Jennifer Thomsen, 
(303) 866-3521
Agendas and meeting summaries can be accessed using the Meeting Date links located below. An agenda will be available prior to each meeting. After the meeting has been held, the meeting summary, upon completion, will be available through the same Meeting Date link.                                                       
2007 Committee Schedule
Meeting Date Time Location 
January 19, 2007 1:30 p.m. SCR 353
February 16, 2007 1:30 p.m. SCR 353
April 27, 2007 1:30 p.m. SCR 353
July 20, 2007   Meeting Cancelled 9:00 a.m. SCR 353
July 27, 2007 9:00 a.m. SCR 353
September 21, 2007 9:00 a.m. SCR 353
October 19, 2007 Meeting Cancelled 1:30 p.m. SCR 353
November 16, 2007 1:30 p.m. SCR 353



Staff Reports and Committee Memoranda

Date Title/Subject
April 2007 Criteria and Procedures for the Gift or Loan of Objects of Art and Memorials

Bookmark and Share