Banner Art

Legislative Council

Committee Members
Senators Representatives
Bill Cadman, Chairman Dickey Lee Hullinghorst, Vice-Chair
Morgan Carroll Perry Buck
Rollie Heath Lois Court
 Matt Jones  Brian DelGrosso 
Kevin Lundberg Crisanta Duran
Vicki Marble Lois Landgraf
 Ellen Roberts Polly Lawrence
Mark Scheffel Jovan Melton
Jessie Ulibarri  Angela Williams



Staff Contacts:
Rachel Kurtz-Phelan,, 303-866-3028
Conrad Imel,, 303-866-2756



2015 Committee Schedule
Meeting Information


April 24 Agenda Summary 12:00 p.m. Room 271


2015 Requests for Interim Study Committees
Tracking Number Sponsor Subject Final Request
To Study Early Childhood Issues and School Readiness  
Representative Fields
Teacher Recruitment, Licensure and Retention  
Representative Lee
 Services for the Blind
Representative Lee
Treatment of Problem Gambling
Representative Williams
Profiling Initiated Contacts by Law Enforcement (PICLE)   
Representative Ginal
1332 Waiver of the Affordable Care Act Which Will Be Available in 2017  




Legislative Council Handbook


Bookmark and Share