Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size
Banner

Citizens' Advisory Commission Roster

Ms. Irene Kornelly, Chair
1602 Clemson Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(H) 719-591-5157
(C) 719-330-2359
FAX: 719-591-1305
ikornelly@pcisys.net

 

Hon. Jeff Chostner
Pueblo County Commissioner
215 W. 10th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
(W) 719-583-6535
(H) 719-545-4048
FAX: 719-583-4908
chostner@co.pueblo.co.us

 

Kenneth Griffin
4735 Katahdin Lane
Pueblo, CO  81004
(H) 719-676-3411
(W) 719-5618000, ext. 16
Mr. Terry Hart, Vice Chair
29685 Hegler Court
Pueblo, CO 81006
(H) 719-948-0071
(W) 719-583-6050
FAX: 719-583-6666
hart@co.pueblo.co.us

 

Mr. John Thatcher
1000 I.L. Road
Boone, CO 81025
(H) 719-947-3672
(W) 719-542-4225
FAX 719-947-3672
Thatlc42@gmail.com

 

Mr. Ross Vincent
Sierra Club
140 W. 29th Street, #348
Pueblo, CO 81008
(H & W) 719-561-3117
Fax: 415-946-3442
ross.vincent@sierraclub.org

 

 

Mr. Joe Schieffelin
Solid and Hazardous Waste Program Manager
Hazardous Materials and Waste Mgt Division
CO Dept of Public Health and Environment
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
(W) 303-692-3356
Toll-free (888) 569-1831 ext 3356
joe.schieffelin@state.co.us
Mr. Aaron Serna
Policy Advisory
Governor's Office of Policy and Initiatives
136 State Capitol Building
Denver, CO 80203
(W) 303-866-4919
aaron.serna@state.co.us

 

Chief Mark Mears
Bureau Chief
Pueblo County Sheriff's Office Emergency Services
320 West 10th St, B1
Pueblo, CO 81003-2995
(W) 719-583-6201
FAX 719-583-6218
mears@co.pueblo.co.us

 

Mr. Charles Sprague
Public Affairs Officer, Pueblo Chemical Depot
ATTN: AMSSB-OPC-PA
45825 Highway 96 East
Pueblo, CO 81006-9330
(W) 719-549-4135
FAX 719-549-4866
charles.sprague@us.army.mil

 

Lt. Col. Michael Quinn
Commander, Pueblo Chemical Depot
ATTN: AMSSB-OPC-CO
45825 Highway 96 East
Pueblo, CO 81006-9330
(W) 719-549-4141
FAX: 719-549-4617
michael.s.quinn@us.army.mil
 
 
Ms. Jeannine Natterman
Public Information Officer
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver CO 80246-1530
(W) (303) 692-3303
Toll Free (888) 569-1831 ext 3303
FAX: 303-759-5355
jeannine.natterman@state.co.us