Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment | Emergency Medical and Trauma Services

Contact Us

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

 

If you have general questions about EMS Provider certification and education, please call 303-692-2980 and press 1 or email us at cdphe.emtcert@state.co.us.

 

Complaints regarding Colorado certified Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Providers, ambulance services and trauma centers can be made by submitting our complaint form and all supporting documents via email, fax or mail per the instructions on the form.

 


 

Professional Standards Program Manager

Marschall Smith

303-692-2995

marschall.smith@state.co.us

 

Certification Technician

Adreanna Early

303-692-2985

adreanna.early@state.co.us

 

Education and Practice Coordinator

Joni Briola

303- 692-2989

joni.briola@state.co.us 

Certification Technician

André Smith

303-692-2986

andrek.smith@state.co.us

  

Program Assistant

Betsy Stephens

303-692-2917

betsy.stephens@state.co.us

 

 

Trauma Program Manager, Interim

Margaret Mohan

303-692-2901

margaret.mohan@state.co.us

Trauma and Funding Program Assistant

Crystal Cortes

303-692-2443

crystal.cortes@state.co.us

 

Grants Program Manager

Jeanne-Marie Bakehouse

303-692-2987

jeanne.bakehouse@state.co.us

 

EMTS Communications Coordinator

Bill Voges

303-692-2536

bill.voges@state.co.us

Grants and Communications Coordinator

Michael Gerber

303-692-2991

michael.gerber@state.co.us

 

Boards and Councils Coordinator

Mattew Paswaters

303-692-3011

mattew.paswaters@state.co.us

 

Health & Safety Data Services Manager

Tamara Hoxworth

303-692-2930

tamara.hoxworth@state.co.us

 

Information Technology

Rick Leander

303-692-2803

richard.leander@state.co.us

Database Coordinator

Steve Boylls

303-692-2994

steve.boylls@state.co.us

 

Statistical Analyst

Scott Beckley

303-692-2851

scott.beckley@state.co.us

 

Regulatory and Policy Supervisor

Alexandra Haas

303-692-6339

alexandra.haas@state.co.us

Enforcement Coordinator

Alison Sleight

303-692-2583

alison.sleight@state.co.us

 

Health Facilities and EMS Division Director

D. Randy Kuykendall

303-692-2945

randy.kuykendall@state.co.us

 

Health Facilities and EMS Deputy Division Director, Interim

Michelle Reese

303-692-2982

michelle.reese@state.co.us

EMTS Section Chief,
Interim

Grace Sandeno

303-692-2983

grace.sandeno@state.co.us

 

State EMS Medical Director

Art Kanowitz

303-692-2984

arthur.kanowitz@state.co.us

 

 

 


 

Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment

HFEMS-A2

4300 Cherry Creek Drive South

Denver, CO 80246-1530

Phone: (303) 692-2980

Fax: (303) 691-7720