Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size
Banner

Contact Information for DCEED

The Disease Control and Environmental Epidemiology Division tracks, controls and prevents communicable diseases and other conditions in Colorado to reduce illness and premature deaths. Staff members also assess risks from toxic exposures in the environment to prevent adverse health effects.

 

Contact:

Tista Ghosh, Division Director

Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment

Disease Control and Environmental Epidemiology Division

4300 Cherry Creek Drive S.

Denver, CO 80246

(303) 692-2700

E-mail: cdphe.DCEEDRequests@state.co.us

 

Immunization

303-692-2700



STI/HIV

Anita Watkins

anita.watkins@state.co.us

303-692-2691


Tuberculosis

Juli Bettridge

TB Data Coordinator

juli.bettridge@state.co.us
(p) 303-692-2675
(f) 303-759-5538

Topics: Class B TB, Genotyping, RVCT issues, Data requests & questions

 

Pete Dupree

Deputy TB Program Manager/Epidemiologist
peter.dupree@state.co.us
(p) 303-692-2677
(f) 303-759-5538

Topics: Epi Questions, Contracts/POs, Scopes of Work, Program evaluation, Other TB info

 

Mary Goggin
TB Program Manager/Nurse Consultant
mary.goggin@state.co.us
(p) 303-692-2656
(c) 303-594-5330
(f) 303-759-5538
Topics: TB medical questions, Treatment regimens, Contact Investigation, Fiscal questions

 

Kerri McClory
TB Education & Training Coordinator
kerri.mcclory@state.co.us
(p) 303-692-2638
(f) 303-759-5538
Topics: TBdb, General TB questions, Requests for TB training or educational materials, TB lab questions

 

LeAnna Shelby
TB Administrative Staff
leanna.shelby@state.co.us
(p) 303-692-2750
(f) 303-759-5538
Topics: Drug orders/questions, TB-17s, Chest X-rays, Patient Recommendations, Inter-jurisdictional Forms

 


Refugee Health Program of Colorado

Molly Bush
molly.bush@state.co.us
(303) 692-2689

 

Colette Schantz
colette.schantz@state.co.us
(303) 692-6441

 

Talitha Appel
talitha.appel@state.co.us
(720) 956-2234

 


Hepatitis

Viral Hepatitis Program
 (303) 692-2780

 

Andres Guerrero
andres.guerrero@state.co.us
(303) 692-2720

 

Amy Warner
amy.warner@state.co.us
(303) 692-2673

 

Worker Health and Safety

Meredith Towle
meredith.towle@state.co.us
(303) 691-4938

 

Communicable Diseases

(303) 692-2700

 

Birth Defects Monitoring and Prevention

Margaret F. Ruttenber
margaret.ruttenber@state.co.us
(303) 692-2636

 


Environmental Impacts on Health

Tom Simmons
tom.simmons@state.co.us
(303) 692-2961

Stephanie Kuhn
stephanie.kuhn@state.co.us
(303) 691-4934