Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size
Banner

Contact CIIS

Diana Herrero, MS - CIIS Program Manager

303-692-2695

diana.herrero@state.co.us

  • Develops CIIS strategic direction and policies
  • Responsible for CIIS day-to-day program operations, grant management and staff management
  • Approves requests for data sets from CIIS

 

Phyllis Bourassa, M.Ed - CIIS Training and Outreach Coordinator

303-692-2489

phyllis.bourassa@state.co.us

  • Primary contact for CIIS training and education
  • Develops, delivers and evaluates training for CIIS users
  • Assists with newletter content development 

 

Steve Jarvis - CIIS Data Import Specialist

303-692-2270

steve.jarvis@state.co.us

  • Primary contact for technical issues with existing interfaces to CIIS
  • Monitors and maintains systems for processing incoming data submitted electronically to CIIS
  • Assists with data requests made to CIIS 

 

Aleksey Kryuchkovskiy, MS - CIIS User Support Services

303-692-2437 or

Toll Free 1-888-611-9918

aleksey.kryuchkovskiy@state.co.us

  • Primary contact for CIIS account set-up and troubleshooting
  • Manages CIIS Help Desk - customer service and technical support
  • Manages CIIS File Transfer Protocol (FTP) server for secure electronic data uploads to the registry 

 

Heather Shull, MA - CIIS Interoperability Unit Supervisor

303-692-2289

heather.shull@state.co.us

  • Manages all health information exchange (HIE) and interface projects with CIIS 
  • Facilitates processes, procedures and polices to ensure the integrity and quality of incoming data 
  • Coordinates the ongoing evaluation and assessment of CIIS functionality 

 

Rosemary Spence, RN, MA - CIIS Public Health Nurse Consultant

303-692-2798

rosemary.spence@state.co.us

  • Primary contact for clinical questions regarding the CIIS Recommender forecasting algorithm
  • Provides immunization-related clinical and non-clinical consultation, technical assistance and training
  • Conducts Vaccines for Children (VFC) site visits 

 

Linda Stremming - CIIS Geo-Recall Coordinator

303-692-2445

linda.stremming@state.co.us 

  • Primary contact for practice-based and geographic-based recall, including training and technical assistance
  • Provides technical assistance on general registry functionality
  • Facilitates data quality analysis, manual de-duplication processing, opt-out requests and official immunization record requests

 

Vanessa Willis - CIIS Data Quality Coordinator

303-692-2622

vanessa.willis@state.co.us

  • Monitors and analyzes production data quality
  • Supports implementation of new and existing Electronic Health Record (EHR) interfaces for healthcare providers
  • Provides training and technical assistance

 

Lorin Scott-Okerblom, MPH – CIIS School Coordinator

303-691-4073

lorin.scott-okerblom@state.co.us

  • Primary contact for school, child care, and head start facilities
  • Provides technical assistance, outreach, and support for school users
  • Develops CIIS school trainings
CIIS Field Coordinator/Nurse Consultant

Cinda Ewing, RN

cinda.ewing@state.co.us

866-896-1586

Covering Rio Blanco, Garfield, Routt, Eagle, Mesa, Delta, Pitkin, Lake, Montrose, and Gunnison counties.

  

CIIS Field Coordinator

Jo Lynn Idler

jidler@prowerscounty.net

719-336-8721

Covering Cheyenne, Kiowa, Bent, Prowers, and Baca counties.

 

CIIS Field Coordinator

Thabata Senn, RN, BSN

tsenn@co.weld.co.us

970-304-6420  x2415

Covering Weld county.

 

CIIS Field Coordinator

Opal Stalker, RN

ostalker@co.montezuma.co.us

970-565-3056 x231

970-749-5247 (C)

Covering Ouray, San Miguel, Dolores, San Juan, Montezuma, La Plata, and Archuleta counties

 

Call us at the CIIS Help Line:

303-692-2437

Toll Free: 1-888-611-9918 #1

Fax: 303-758-3640

 

Send us an email:

cdphe.ciis@state.co.us

 

Write to us:

Colorado Immunization Information System

DCEED-IMM-A3

4300 Cherry Creek Drive South

Denver, CO 80246