Contact Us

Division of Oil and Public Safety
633 17th Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO  80202-3610
 
Phone: 303-318-8500
Amusement Rides and Devices and Explosives Fax: 303-318-8518
Boiler Inspection and Conveyance Fax: 303-318-8534

Click on the links below to view the contact information for the Public Safety Programs.

 

Amusement Rides and Devices Program
D. Scott Narreau - Program Manager 303-318-8495 scott.narreau@state.co.us
David Knight 303-514-3281 davidj.knight@state.co.us
Debra Lewis-Miller 303-318-8552 debra.lewis-miller@state.co.us
Return to top
Boiler Inspection Program
Steve Nelson - Program Manager 303-318-8514 steve.v.nelson@state.co.us
Catherine Johnson 303-318-8484 catherine.johnson@state.co.us
Bob Becker 303-514-2140 robert.becker@state.co.us
Dave Bruner 303-378-6155 david.bruner@state.co.us
Matt Else 303-619-2827 matt.else@state.co.us
Jim Giltner 303-570-8356 jim.giltner@state.co.us
Gary Hensley
303-910-7467 gary.hensley@state.co.us
Tom Martinez 970-215-9539 tom.m.martinez@state.co.us
Gerry Pineda 303-548-4466 gerald.pineda@state.co.us
Rand Rutledge 970-712-7458 rand.rutledge@state.co.us
Return to top
Conveyance Program
Greg Johnson - Program Manager 303-318-8536 greg.johnson@state.co.us
Jack Christos 303-318-8526 jack.christos@state.co.us
Dave Harris 303-318-8550 davidl.harris@state.co.us
Karen Klaversma 303-318-8497 karen.klaversma@state.co.us
Mike Montoya 303-318-8533 mike.montoya@state.co.us
Adam Mulford 303-318-8499 adam.mulford@state.co.us
Return to top
Explosives Program
D. Scott Narreau - Program Manager    303-318-8495 scott.narreau@state.co.us
David Knight 303-514-3281 davidj.knight@state.co.us
Debra Lewis-Miller 303-318-8552 debra.lewis-miller@state.co.us
Return to top
Enforcement
Bobby J. Sonnier - Enforcement Coordinator

303-318-8532

bobby.sonnier@state.co.us
Amy Cole 303-318-8530 amy.cole@state.co.us 
Erik Trefry 303-318-8553 erik.trefry@state.co.us