Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Regional Centers

Regional Centers (RC) - are administered by the Division for Regional Center Operations (DRCO) under the Colorado Department of Human Services and serve persons with developmental disabilities who have the most intensive needs. DRCO coordinates service delivery with these three State-owned and operated Regional Centers that provide a number of services including: 24-hour supervision, residential services, day programming, habilitation, medical, training and behavioral intervention, plus short-term emergency/crisis support to the community system.

Grand Junction Regional Center 

Pueblo Regional Center

Wheat Ridge Regional Center