Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Contact Us

Colorado Refugee Services Program

1120 Lincoln Street, Suite 1007

Denver, Colorado 80203

 

Main Line: 303-863-8211

Fax: 303-861-8275

 

STAFF 

 

Paul Stein

State Refugee Coordinator       

Direct line: 303-863-8217     e-mail:  paul.stein@state.co.us

 

Susan Anderson

Refugee Services Coordinator

Direct line: 303-863-8214     e-mail:  susan.anderson@state.co.us

 

Jesus Borrego

Program Monitor and Data Analyst

Direct line: 303-863-8039     e-mail:  jesus.borrego@state.co.us

 

Elsa Henry

Budget and Contracts Manager

Direct line: 303-863-8034     e-mail:  elsa.henry@state.co.us

 

Saeng Nguyen

Program Data Analyst

Direct Line: 303-863-8216     e-mail:  saeng.nguyen@state.co.us

 

Hillary Prag

Training and employment Coordinator

Direct line: 303-863-8213     e-mail:  hillary.prag@state.co.us

 

Kit Taintor

Grant and Program Manager

Direct line: 303-863-8040     e-mail:  kit.taintor@state.co.us

 

Joe Wismann-Horther

Integration Partnerships Coordinator

Direct line: 303-863-8029     e-mail:  joseph.wismann-horther@state.co.us