Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

State Board of Human Services Membership


Board Members



The State Board of Human Services is established pursuant to Section 26-1-107, C.R.S., as a Type 1 Board (Section 24-1-120(3), C.R.S.) with rule-making authority under the Administrative Procedure Act, Section 24-4-101, C.R.S., et seq.



David A. Ervin (Chairman) 
The Resource Exchange 
417 S. Weber St. 
Colorado Springs, CO
eMail: dervin@tre.org 
Term Expires:  3/1/2019

Jerene C. Petersen  (Vice-Chair) 
Mile High United Way
2505 18th Street
Denver, CO 80211
eMail: jerene.petersen@unitedwaydenver.org 
Term Expires:  3/1/2017


Commissioner David A. Foy
Washington County Commissioner 
150 Ash 
Akron, CO 80720 
eMail: dfoy@co.washington.co.us  
Term Expires:  3/1/2019

Stephanie A. Garcia
The Arc of Pueblo 
2705 Vinewood Ln. 
Pueblo, CO 81005 
eMail: stephanie@arcofpueblo.org   
Term Expires:  3/1/2017


Jeffrey G. Kuhr 
Mesa County Health Dept. 
PO Box 20,000 
Grand Junction, CO 81502
eMail: jeff.kuhr@mesacounty.us 
Term Expires:  3/1/2017

Commissioner Stephen W. Johnson
Larimer County Commissioner 
PO Box 1190 
Fort Collins, CO 80522 
eMail: swjohnson@larimer.org  
Term Expires:  3/1/2019

Commissioner Thomas C. Davidson
Summit County Commissioner 
P.O. Box 68 
Breckenridge, CO 80424 
eMail: thomasd@co.summit.co.us  
Term Expires:  3/1/2019

Constance (Connie) Rule
Boys and Girls Clubs

2017 W. 9th Avenue 
Denver, CO  

eMail: connier@bgccolo.org
Term Expires:  3/1/2019


Catherine A. Silburn
O'Dell & Silburn, LLC
1600 Jackson St., Ste. 250
Golden, CO 80401
FAX: 303-436-9200 
eMail: kate@goldenlegaladvice.com 
Term Expires:  3/1/2017