Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Membership

REGION NAME TITLE E-MAIL TELEPHONE ADDRESS COUNTY
  Kathleen Lyons Economic Services kathleen.lyons@eaglecounty.us 970-328-8841 PO Box 660 Eagle
NORTHWEST   Director     Eagle, CO 81631  
  Tricia Murray Economic Security tmurray@garfield-county.com 970-625-5282 ext 3114 195 W 14th Street Garfield
    Division Manager     Rifle, Colorado 81650  
  Cheryl Ternes Director cternes@co.arapahoe.co.us 303-636-1899 14980 East Alameda Drive Arapahoe
  (Co-Chair)       Aurora, CO 80012  
  Andrea Albo Director     1200 Federal Blvd Denver
    Family & Adult Assistance Division andrea.albo@denvergov.org 720-944-3211 Denver, CO 80204  
METRO Jennifer Eads Division Director jeads@bouldercounty.org 303-441-1588 2525 - 13h Street Boulder
    Self Sufficiency & Community Support     Boulder, CO 80304  
  Lynnae Flora Special Projects Manager lflora@co.jefferson.co.us 303-271-4658 900 Jefferson County Pwky. Jefferson
          Golden, CO 80401  
  Melissa Acosta Food Assistance melissa.acosta@state.co.us 970-542-3530 x1510 PO Box 220 Morgan
NORTHEAST   Program Manager     Ft. Morgan, CO 80701  
  Joanne McLain Deputy Director joanne.mclain@state.co.us 303-621-3214 PO Box 544 Elbert
          Kiowa, CO 80117  
  Sheila Director sheila.hudson@state.co.us 719-738-2810 121 W 6th St Huerfano
SOUTHEAST Hudson-Macchietto       Walsenburg, CO 81089  
  Sheryln Stephens Training Officer / sheryln.stephens@prowerscounty.net 719-336-7486 x128 PO Box 1157 Prowers
    Workforce Development Supervisor     Lamar, CO 81052  
  Nicholas Barela Program Manager nicholas.barela@state.co.us 719-589-2581 PO Box 1310 Alamosa
SAN LUIS         Alamosa, CO 81101  
VALLEY            
             
  Tracey Garchar Executive Director tracey.garchar@mesacounty.us 970-248-2810 PO Box 20000 Mesa
  (Co-Chair)     Grand Junction, CO   
  Jon Merritt Family Support & jmerritt@montrosecounty.net 970-252-5085 1845 S Townsend Ave Montrose
    Independence     Montrose, CO 81401  
  Michelle Trujillo Self Sufficiency Division michelle.trujillo@mesacounty.us 970-241-8480 510 29-1/2 Road Mesa
SOUTHWEST   Director     Grand Junction, CO   
  Lori Banks Director, Program Quality lori.banks@state.co.us 303-866-7424 3824 West Princeton Circle State
  ad hoc member Div of Mental Health     Denver, CO 80236  
  Leslie Bulicz Child Care leslie.bulicz@state.co.us 303-866-4556 1575 Sherman Street State
  ad hoc member     Denver, CO 80203  
  Jerri Spear Field Administration jerri.spear@state.co.us 970-526-6086 1575 Sherman Street State
          Denver, CO 80203  
  Melinda Cox Child Welfare melinda.cox@state.co.us 303-866-5962 1575 Sherman Street State
          Denver, CO 80203  
CDHS Larry Desbien Child Support larry.desbien@state.co.us 303-866-4460 1575 Sherman Street State
          Denver, CO 80203  
  Julie Kerksick Economic Security julie.kerksick@state.co.us 303-866-5050 1575 Sherman Street State
          Denver, CO 80203  
  Ruth Glenn Domestic Violence ruth.glenn@state.co.us 303-866-2855 1575 Sherman Street State
  ad hoc member     Denver, CO 80203  
  Todd Jorgensen Economic Security todd.jorgensen@state.co.us 303-861-0269 1120 Lincoln Street State
(Co-Chair)       Denver, CO 80203  
  Janet Dauman Veterans Nursing janet.dauman@state.co.us 303-866-5905 1575 Sherman Street State
    Homes     Denver, CO 80203  
  Susan Kern Aging & Adult susan.kern@state.co.us 303-866.2810 1575 Sherman Street State
  Services     Denver, CO 80203  
  Levetta Love Colorado Works levetta.love@state.co.us 303-866-2054 1575 Sherman Street State
  Director     Denver, CO 80203  
  Sue McGinn Food Assistance sue.mcginn@state.co.us 303-866-2535 1575 Sherman Street State
          Denver, CO 80203  
  Paulette St James Child Support paulette.stjames@state.co.us 303-866-3985 1575 Sherman Street State
CDHS   Director     Denver, CO 80203  
  Toni Myles Food Stamp toni.myles@state.co.us 303-463-2670 10285 Ridge Road State
  Quality Assurance     Wheat Ridge, CO 80033  
  Kathi Brewer Vocational Rehab kathi.brewer@state.co.us 303-866-2144 11990 Grant Street, Ste 201 State
ad hoc member       Northglenn, CO 80233  
  Katie Griego Colorado Works katie.griego@state.co.us 303-866-2882 1575 Sherman Street State
          Denver, CO 80203  
  Todd Coffey Aging and Adult todd.coffey@state.co.us 303-866-2750 1575 Sherman Street State
    Services     Denver, CO 80203  
  Scott Barnette EBT scott.barnette@state.co.us 303-866-2928 1575 Sherman Street State
          Denver, CO 80203  
  Peggy Rogers Aging and Adult peggy.rogers@state.co.us 303-866-2829 1575 Sherman Street State
  Services     Denver, CO 80203  
CBMS Jack Rudd CBMS jack.rudd1@state.co.us 303-764-7623 639 E 18th Avenue State
  County Liaison     Denver, CO 80203  
HCPF Kim Eisen HCPF kimberly.eisen@state.co.us 303-866-2307 1570 Grant Street State
  Eligibility     Denver, CO 80203  
Sandra Lopez HCPF sandra.lopez@state.co.us 303-866-5409 1570 Grant Street State
  Long Term Care     Denver, CO 80203  
 

Task Group Memberships