Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Staff Directory

 

Vernon Jackson

Manager 303-866-7129 Vernon.Jackson@state.co.us
Laura Koeneman Safety and Risk Manager 303-866-7124 Laura.Koeneman@state.co.us
Bonnie Sims Civil Rights Investigator 303-866-7645 Bonnie.Sims@state.co.us
Donald Benavidez Civil Rights Investigator 303-866-7130 Donaldc.Benavidez@state.co.us
Eileen Tanoue ADA Coordinator 303-866-7148 Eileen.Tanoue@state.co.us
Lauren Moody ADA Coordinator 303-866-7148 Lauren.Moody@state.co.us

 

Center for Equal Opportunity and Risk Management Fax:                            303-866-7108

 

Center for Equal Opportunity and Risk Management

3550 W. Oxford Avenue, 3rd Floor

Denver, CO 80236