Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Contact Us

You can contact Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Quality Assurance in writing at:

 

Department of Human Services
Office of Performance and Strategic Outcomes
SNAP Quality Assurance Division
4020 S Newton Street
Denver, CO   80236

 

PHONE:    303-866-7788

Toll Free:  1-888-893-3491

FAX:          303-866-7255

 

Toni Myles, Director

303-866-7768

Toni.Myles@state.co.us

 

Keri Bowling, Program Assistant II

303-866-7788

Keri.Bowling@state.co.us

 

Kelly Carter, Supervisor
303-866-7385
Kelly.Carter@state.co.us

 

Viki Harris, Lead Worker

303-866-7374

Viki.Harris@state.co.us

 

Nicole Tennant, Management Evaluation Liaison

303-866-7295

Nicole.Tennant@state.co.us

 

Janessa Karre, Reviewer

303-866-7256

Janessa.Karre@state.co.us

 

Coleen Nieto, Reviewer
303-866-7254
Coleen.Nieto@state.co.us

 

Bill Sinnwell, Reviewer
303-866-7784
William.Sinnwell@state.co.us

  

Saveth Te, Reviewer
303-866-7740
Saveth.Te@state.co.us

 

Brenda Trujillo, Reviewer

303-866-7293

Brenda.Trujillo@state.co.us

 

Sharla Voigt, Reviewer
303-866-7411
Sharla.Voigt@state.co.us

 

C J Wells, Reviewer
303-866-7257
Claudia.Wells@state.co.us