Text Size
Increase text size
Increase text size

Facilities

North Central Facilities
 South Central Facilities
Adams Youth Services Center Grand Mesa Youth Services Center
Gilliam Youth Services Center

Lookout Mountain Youth Services Center

Marvin W. Foote Youth Services Center Pueblo Youth Services Center
Mount View Youth Services Center Spring Creek Youth Services Center
Platte Valley Youth Services Center Zebulon Pike Youth Services Center

 

North Central Facilities

 

Name Phone Email
Adams Youth Services Center – 1933 E. Bridge, Brighton, CO 80601
 Dwayne Epple, Director (303) 659-4450 ext. 12  Dwayne.Epple@state.co.us
Jeanne Stewart, Assistant Director (303) 659-4450 ext. 14 Jeanne.Stewart@state.co.us
Jo Lynn Kutz, Program Assistant (303) 659-4450 ext. 15 Jolynn.Kutz@state.co.us
Control (303) 659-4450 ext. 10  
Fax (303) 637-0471  
Gilliam Youth Services Center – 2844 Downing St., Denver, CO 80205
Jamie Nuss, Director (303) 291-8901 Jamie.Nuss@state.co.us
Vera Dominguez, Assistant Director (303) 291-8902 Vera.Dominguez@state.co.us
Nancy Yon, Program Assistant (303) 291-8917 Nancy.Yon@state.co.us
Control (303) 291-8951  
Fax (303) 291-8955  
Marvin W. Foote Youth Services Center- 13500 E. Fremont Pl., Englewood, CO 80112
Brent Buford, Director (303) 768-7505 Brent.Buford@state.co.us
Kerry Marten, Assistant Director (303) 768-7506 Kerry.Marten@state.co.us
Alex Gallegos, Program Assistant (303) 768-7504 Alex.Gallegos@state.co.us
Control (303) 768-7529  
Admissions (303) 768-7520  
Assessment Fax (303) 768-7525  
Fax (303) 768-7516  
Mount View Youth Services Center - 7862 W. Mansfield Pkwy. Denver, CO 80235
Kristen Withrow, Director (303) 987-4554 Kristen.Withrow@state.co.us
Ralph Krutsche, Assistant Director (303) 987-4647 Ralph.Krutsche@state.co.us
Mike McBride, Assistant Director (303) 987-4597 Mike.Mcbride@state.co.us
Michael Barrows, Clinical Director (303) 987-4659 Michael.Barrows@state.co.us
Kim Ledden, Principal (303) 987-4574  Kim.Ledden@state.co.us
Caitlyn Negley, Program Assistant (303) 987-4544 Caitlyn.Negley@state.co.us
Patricia Doyle, Account Tech (303) 987-4576 Patricia.Doyle@state.co.us
Control (303) 987-4502  
Fax (303) 987-4538  
Assessment at Mt. View Youth Services Center
Dawn McBratnie, Program Manager (303) 987-4586 Dawn.McBratnie@state.co.us
Debbie Smart, Program Assistant (303) 987-4639 Debra.Smart@state.co.us
Cindy Seabert, DYC Lead Psychologist/Supervisor (303) 987-4559 Cindy.Seabert@state.co.us
Randall Bruce, Behavioral Health Specialist (303) 987-4561 Randall.Bruce@state.co.us
Dana Marquez, Behavioral Health Specialist (303) 987-4601 Dana.Marquez@state.co.us 
Richard Champion, Behavioral Health Specialist (303) 987-4531 Richard.Champion@state.co.us
Maggie MacFarlane, Mental Health Specialist (303) 987-4570 Maggie.MacFarlane@state.co.us
Donna Downs, Educational Assessment Specialist (303) 987-4591 Donna.Downs@state.co.us
Dawn Bennion, Educational Assessment Specialist (303) 987-4658 Dawn.Bennion@state.co.us
Jill Taylor, Behavioral Health Specialist (303) 987-4562 Jill.Taylor@state.co.us
Jenny Agbortogho,  Psychologist (303) 987-4540 Jenny.Agbortogho@state.co.us
Stephanie Altman, Mental Health Specialist (303) 987-4592  Stephanie.Altman@state.co.us
Fax (303) 987-4632  
Next Step Program at Mt. View
Valerie Hansen, Program Coordinator (303) 987-4537 Valerie.Hansen@state.co.us
Alfonzo Lozano, Youth Services Counselor (303) 987-4655 Alfonzo.Lozano@state.co.us
Platte Valley Youth Services Center - 2200 “O” St., Greeley, CO 80631-9503
Brent Nittmann, Director (970) 304-6212 Brent.Nittmann@state.co.us
Vacant, Assistant Director (970) 304-6213  
Eric Julius, Assistant Director (970) 304-6211 Eric.Julius@state.co.us
Valerie Krier, Training Coordinator (970) 304-6255 Valerie.Krier@state.co.us 
Kevin Powell, PhD. Clinical Director (970) 304-6281 Kevin.Powell@state.co.us
Rich Paull, Weld 6 School Dist. Principal (970) 304-6276 Richard.Paull@state.co.us
Rochelle Galey, Transition Supervisor (970) 304-6257 Rochelle.Galey@state.co.us
Erin Jacobs, Treatment Coordinator (970) 304-6290 Erin.Jacobs@state.co.us
Jeanette Fielden, Program Assistant (970) 304-6214 Jeanette.Fielden@state.co.us
Darline Thompson, Administrative Assistant (970) 304-6201 Darline.Thompson@state.co.us
Control (970) 304-6220  
Video Conference Room (Platte Valley 2) (970) 304-6209  
 Fax (970) 304-6210  

 

South Central Facilities

 

Name
Phone Email
Grand Mesa Youth Services Center - 360 28th Road, Grand Junction, CO 81501
Brad Duran, Director (970) 242-1521 ext. 30 Brad.Duran@state.co.us
Justin Roberts, Assistant Director (970) 242-1521 ext. 17 Justin.Roberts@state.co.us
Cindy Ficklin, Principal (970) 242-1521 ext. 19 Cindy.Ficklin@state.co.us
Patti Maurer, Administrative Assistant (970) 242-1521 ext. 46 Patricia.Maurer@state.co.us
Amber Pfennig, Administrative Assistant (970) 242-1521 ext. 46 Amber.Pfennig@state.co.us
Control (970) 242-1521 ext. 10  
Control Fax (970) 245-2516  
Video Conference Room (970) 242-1521 ext. 37  
Fax (970) 242-8127  
Assessment Unit at Grand Mesa Youth Services Center
Miranda Botts, Regional Assessment Services Supervisor (970) 242-1521 ext. 18  Miranda.Moyer@state.co.us
Lisa Evanich, Clinical Services Provider (970) 242-1521 ext. 28 Lisa.Evanich@state.co.us
Julie Forster, Behavioral Health Specialist (970) 242-1521 ext. 40  Julie.Forster@state.co.us
Lori Meyers, Behavioral Health Specialist (970) 242-1521 ext. 59 Lori.Meyers@state.co.us
Beverly O’Neil, Education Assessment Specialist (970) 242-1521 ext. 29 Beverly.Oneil@state.co.us
Lookout Mountain Youth Services Center - 2901 Ford St., Golden, CO 80401
Jason Lillich, Director (303) 273-2607 Jason.Lillich@state.co.us
Maricela Shull, Assistant Director (303) 273-2606 Maricela.Shull@state.co.us
Jeff Blackmon, Assistant Director  (303) 273-2608 Jeff.Blackmon@state.co.us
Jesse Roberts, Clinical Director (303) 273-2755 Jesse.Roberts@state.co.us
Carla Capstick, R.O.P. Principal (303) 273-2629 Carla.Capstick@state.co.us
Jonelle Sandel, Neuropsychologist (303) 273-2689 Jonelle.Sandel@state.co.us
Keri Wells, Program Assistant (303) 273-2604 Keri.Wells@state.co.us
Cindy Craig, Administrative Assistant (303) 273-2603  Cindy.Craig@state.co.us
Mary Powers, Administrative Assistant (303) 273-2605 Mary.Powers@state.co.us
Control (303) 273-2600  
Staff Resource Conference Room (video) (303) 273-2673  
Staff Resource 2 (video) (303) 273-2675  
Staff Resource 1 (video) (303) 273-2674  
Fax (303) 273-2602   
Pueblo Youth Services Center - 1406 W. 17th St., Pueblo, CO 81003
Annette Dietrich, Director (719) 546-4902 Annette.Dietrich@state.co.us
Vince Gagliano, Assistant Director (719) 546-4943 Vincent.Gagliano@state.co.us
Deanne Richardson, Program Assistant (719) 546-4904 Deanne.Richardson@state.co.us
Control

(719) 546-4915
(719) 546-4940

 
Video Conference Room (719) 546-4912  
 Fax (719) 546-4917  
Spring Creek Youth Services Center - 3190 East Las Vegas, Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Vince Guerrero, Director (719) 390-2783 Vince.Guerrero@state.co.us
Monica Ibarra, Assistant Director (719) 390-2796 Monica.Ibarra@state.co.us
Nancy Smith, Clinical Director (719) 390-2786 Nancy.Smith1@state.co.us
Randy Braley, Psychologist (719) 390-2759 Randy.Braley@state.co.us
Dan Vanderbeek, Training & Standards (719) 390-2790 Dan.Vanderbeek@state.co.us
Dan Ottersberg, D-11 Principal (719) 390-2765 Daniel.Ottersberg@state.co.us
Dolores Sianez-Terrazas, Program Assistant (719) 390-2781 Dolores.Sianez-Terrazas@state.co.us
Vacant, Administrative Assistant (719) 390-2794  
Control (719) 390-2710  
Video Conference Room (719) 390-2784  
Fax (719) 390-2792  
Zebulon Pike Youth Services Center - 1427 West Rio Grande, Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Daniel Beilfuss, Director (719) 329-6921 Daniel.Beilfus@state.co.us
Eugene Moore, Assistant Director (719) 329-6923 Eugene.Moore@state.co.us
Carey Boelter, Clinical Director (719) 329-6927 Carey.Boelter@state.co.us
Don Sanders, Facility Supervisor  (719) 329-6922 Donal.Sanders@state.co.us
Allison Hanson, Principal (719) 329-6931 Allison.Hanson@state.co.us
Angela Pope, Program Assistant (719) 329-6925 Angela.Pope@state.co.us
Casey Doyle, Administrative Assistant  (719) 329-6920  Casey.Doyle@state.co.us
Control (719) 329-6924   
Fax (719) 635-2549  

 

For General Questions or assistance please contact Heidi Bauer, DYC Communications Coordinator