Your transaction is complete

Your payment has been successfully processed. Thank you.NOTE: Your registration renewal is not complete until you
have received your renewal documents and affixed your renewal tabs to your vehicles license plate. Please allow up to
10 business days for delivery of your renewal documents and tabs by postal mail.Print this page or download a PDF
receipt of your transaction for your records.Law Enforcement:The state database for issuing vehicle registrations is
experiencing service disruptions and therefore the Colorado Department of Revenue has authorized this temporary
receipt to serve as proof of registration renewal pursuant to 42-3-121.Vehicle Owner:This receipt, when attached to the
vehicle's expired registration card shall act as the vehicle's registration for 10 days from the date of the receipt. This
document must be available to law enforcement upon request along with the previous year's expired registration card to
serve as the vehicle's registration. Contact your county motor vehicle office if your registration document and tabs are
not received within 10 days.Please contact your County Motor Vehicle Office for questions regarding your vehicle
registration.For technical support or questions regarding this transaction, please contact Colorado.gov at (800)
970-3468.

Your transaction is complete. Print this receipt for your records. Your receipt identification number is 1549492. Please
reference this number in any correspondence regarding your transaction.

Payer Information

TEST USER
1 MAIN STREET
DENVER, CO 80261

Phone: 222-222-2222 ext.

Email: test@test.com

Account Information

Yrrmrres0019 exp. 12/11 Payment type: Visa

Transaction Details

Description Unit Price Quantity Extended Price
RIO BLANCO Vehicle Registration Renewal Fee - 1TL760 $62.30 1 $62.30
Processing Fee $1.68 1 $1.68
Total: $63.98
Notes

This online service includes a Portal Administration Fee that allows Colorado.gov to deliver this, and other important
services. This fee is paid to a third party that provides these services for Colorado.gov and thus is not considered
revenue for the state of Colorado. If you do not wish to pay this transaction fee, you have the choice to pay by
traditional means. Online payment is an alternative to traditional types of payments and is considered voluntary. We
appreciate your support of Colorado.gov.

So that you can receive an email confirmation of this transaction, please add webmaster@www.colorado.gov to your list
of approved senders.

The following amounts have been charged to your credit card. Your credit card statement will show the following
merchant name(s) and amount(s) for this transaction.

Merchant Amount

CO Vehicle Registration $63.98

The total amount charged to your credit card is $63.98.




