Colorado Department of Public Safety, Division of Criminal Justice, Office of Research and Statistics
Home Link Contact Site Map
Colorado State Seal
 
 
About ORS
Reports & Documents
Population Projections
EOC Newsletters
Risk Scales & Handbooks
Crime Statistics
Correctional Populations
Data Collection Instruments
Maps
Published Research Articles
Presentations/Trainings
Hot Graph
Need More Information?
DCJ Home Page
CDPS Home Page
Colorado State Home Page
Copyright DCJ-ORS

Contact Us

Colorado Department of Public Safety
Stan Hilkey, Executive Director

Colorado Division of Criminal Justice
Jeanne Smith, Director


Kim English
Research Director (Bio)
kim.english@state.co.us
Christine Adams
Statistical Analyst (Bio)
christine.adams@state.co.us
Peg Flick
Senior Analyst (Bio)
peg.flick@state.co.us
Kevin Ford
Statistical Analyst (Bio)
kevin.ford@state.co.us
Linda Harrison
Senior Statistical Analyst (Bio)
linda.harrison@state.co.us
Peggy Heil
Behavioral Health Specialist
peggy.heil@state.co.us
Laurence Lucero
Research Analyst (Bio)
laurence.lucero@state.co.us
Germaine Miera
Research Analyst (Bio)
germaine.miera@state.co.us
Jack Reed
Statistical Analyst
jack.reed@state.co.us

OFFICE OF RESEARCH & STATISTICS
700 Kipling Street, Suite 1000
Denver, CO 80215
(303) 239-4442 (Press 7)
Fax: (303) 239-4491


 

 

 
 
To State Home Page To DCJ Home Page To CDPS Home Page