Banner Art

Legislative Health Benefit Exchange Implementation Review Committee

 Report to Legislative Council


 Final Report


Committee Members
Senators Representatives
Irene Aguilar Beth McCann, Vice Chair
Kevin Lundberg Lois Landgraf
Ellen Roberts  Dianne Primavera
Laura Woods  Su Ryden
 Additional members to be announced   Lang Sias




Staff Contacts:
Bill Zepernick 
Amanda King

(303) 866-3521
To contact committee staff, please email:



2015 Committee Schedule
Meeting Information Time Location




Reports, Issue Briefs, and Memoranda
Date Title/Subject

Bookmark and Share